Honor Retiring Faculty and Staff

This year, we bid farewell to six retiring Poly faculty and staff members who have made incredible contributions to the Poly community. As a small token of appreciation, please submit any memories, kind words, photos, and videos through the links below.   

Tom Allard (2001–2024)
Charlene Beerman (1982–2024)
Cynthia Crass (1990–2024)
Craig Fletcher (1978–2024)
Marcy Kwitny (2003–2024)
Paula Martin (2009–2024)

Please make your submission by Monday, June 10.

Thank you for helping us honor the dedication of these special members of our Poly community!