Leadership groups at Poly


List of 14 members.

Board of Trustees 2019-20

Melany Hunt, President

John Babcock ‘87
Kwame Brathwaite
Ezra Callahan '99
Rosalina Cardenas
Kristin Ceva
Priya Desai
Mark Holdsworth '83
Ming Hsieh
Alexander Hudnut
Michelle Kerrick
Roberto Longoria
Stanley Liu
Lori MacPherson '85
Todd Molz
Denise Nelson Nash
Maricruz Prado
Peter Rice
Stephen Rountree
Maggie Heflin Sabbag ‘87
Sonia Singla
James Terrile
John W. Bracker, Head of School

Parents Organization

A parent organization for each of the three school divisions — coordinated by chairpersons, assistants, and room parents for each school — serves to strengthen communication between parents and the school and to encourage participation in the multifaceted activities at Poly. Each of the three groups meets on a regular basis with the head and the school directors.
Polytechnic School | 1030 E. California Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91106 | Phone 626.396.6300 | Fax 626.796.2249
© All Rights Reserved. Polytechnic School.